top of page
Search

Alert

Rumors have been spreading around Animal Jam Classic Community that I am a pedophile. This rumor has started by Phantom Warlord. A lot of people I know have had bad experiences with him (accused of working at McDonald's, being raped, etc.). Claire2008, a user on my Animal Jam Classic, had specifically said this was "cyberbullying". We did report the video Phantom Warlord made of me. I showed someone part of my birth certificate to confirm I wasn't lying about being 17 (they said I LIED about my age) and had hate for defending me. Phantom Warlord is associated with selling Animal Jam Classic In-Game Items Out of The Game. This particular action is actually banned from the game community. Even Skorm got banned for selling masterpieces. Wildworks had established this ban of selling and buying in-game items outside the game 2 years after the Beta Days. This may be because it's a scam due to Animal Jam is a game, therefore anyone who buys or sells are wasting their money on unnecessary items besides premium and promo items such as Membership, sapphires, gems, etc.

I would like to point out this claim that Phantom Warlord also got IP banned. How? Hyenine1 reported him. But Hyenine1 is a pedo. So is Stray cat2 (stray cat 2 is also a hacker). Phantom Warlord and Straycat2 are using new routers to play Animal Jam Classic because they got IP Banned. Straycat2 obviously got banned for hacking (just like Fman122 and WretchedJungle, the beta hackers).

My main concern is not only are they doing things out of aj very illegally, but Ajhq is not banning Hyenine1. A lot of jammers got very upset at this.

Pedophiles and bad people in this community need to get out of the game. It's a kids game for christ's sake. If AJHQ doesn't take care of this, predators will take over the game and they will lose everything. This also includes the lives of children every day being taken away by pedos.

hear me out, this is my personal opinion. I believe Animal Jam Classic needs to have at least no pedophiles. I don't care about the updates honestly, I just want to save this game.


Thank you.


Poprubyrocks AJ

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

NEW Site Update

Went to Verizon yesterday and since my old phone is At&t, we had to buy a new phone for me. Luckily, this phone number is working and I...

CALLING ALL LOVELIES!

Hello everyone! I am POP, a 17 year old YouTuber who makes videos, mostly Animal jam on a separate channel. Im sure you are aware of this...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page